July 15, 2019

An Election Commission meeting was held on July 15, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. at the Crystal Falls Township Office. Present members were Tom Lesandrini, Jen Ketola and Nancy Niemi. There were no public attendees.

The purpose of the meeting was to appoint an Election Chairperson, Election Inspectors and Receiving Board for the August 6, 2019 Special Election. Motion by Lesandrini, supported by Ketola to appoint Bev Wilcox as Election Chairperson. All ayes. Motion carried. Motion by Lesandrini, supported by Ketola to appoint Diane LaChapelle, Rietta Erickson, Linda Clairmont and Deb Kubicsko as Election Inspectors. All ayes. Motion carried. Motion by Ketola, supported by Lesandrini to appoint Linda Clairmont and Rietta Erickson to the Receiving Board. All ayes. Motion carried.

Motion by Lesandrini, supported by Ketola to adjourn the meeting. Meeting adjourned at 9:34 a.m.

Nancy Niemi/Clerk